Patient Checkout Link
If you want your client to checkout and pay their procedure's balance on their own you can send them a checkout link. You can also send this link if you would like the client to see their procedure/order details. To send a link is easy. First open the deal for the client or create a deal for the client. Once the deal has products and it has been approved. You can either click the button on the left side and below the deal name that says Send Public Link or you can also click the three dots next to Cancel Deal and the click Create Public Link. Then you can follow the same process to Copy the public link and send it via text or any other communication channel.
Once the client opens the link you will receive a notification. You can see below how the checkout link looks like to guide your clients through the process.
In order to process payments the practice must have been onboarded to Perfectomy Payments.
In order to submit a payment the client must first agree to the Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Refund Policy. The refund policy can also include the terms defined by the practice and any non-refundable deposit required by the practice.